Whether you want to settle in for a month or a year, Whistler is ready when you are. 


OFFICE HOURS: Monday to Friday

North America (PST) 8am – 6pm
UK (GMT) 4pm – 2am
Europe (CET) – 5pm – 3am
Australia (AEST) – 3am – 1pm

Whistler Office: +1 604 962 - RIDE (7433)
Skype: ride.on.whistler

Our office is located year-round in Whistler, Canada. Please consider this before calling us, as someone keeps a work phone with them 24/7 in case of emergencies. If your enquiry isn’t an emergency, please try to call us during Whistler office hours or send us an email. 

If you are unable to reach us during these hours
(sorry Australia!), please leave a voicemail or email
us any time – we will respond within 48hrs


DROP US A LINE BELOW:  

Name *
Name